Coming Soon

THE LAKE HOUSE FC 17 FEB 21 UPDATED.jpg

PRE-ORDER NOW!

Amazon  

Apple 

Kobo

Google

THE LAKE HOUSE

(Coming from Bookouture, March 17, 2021)

I thought of the long history with my friends—the lies, the slights, the betrayals, and the five-year gap since our last get-together. Five of us had arrived at this desolate cabin. Now, only three of us remained.

It was supposed to be the perfect vacation: a secluded cabin by a private lake; late nights, wine and laughter. Megan hasn’t had time for herself since her second child was born, and she knows her friends need a break too—Jenna from her demanding job, Charlotte from marital problems and Kaitlyn and Sam from busy families. Between all their commitments Megan was afraid this trip would never happen, and she needs the comfort and familiarity of her oldest friends now more than ever.

They have known each other since college—there are no secrets between them.

But things change in the woods. As they reminisce, bad memories as well as good are dragged up, and old wounds are reopened. It seems not everyone remembers those college years as fondly as Megan, and a trip planned to bring them back together might just drive them apart for good.

Someone has been hiding a lie for over twenty years. And not everyone will make it home alive.

 

Dark, compelling and totally unputdownable, The Lake House will have you wanting to sleep with the lights on. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena and The Hunting Party.

"Holy cow, this was so good!"

- OohLaLa Books ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Impossible to put down this fabulous psychological thriller!"

-Netgalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I completely devoured it... I would love to see this one turned into a movie!"

-Netgalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

FOLLOW ME

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Classic
  • Amazon
  • goodreads-logo
  • bookbub logo
  • Twitter Classic